Jesolo Air Show

Arenile di Piazza Brescia - Portami qui
27.08.2022 - 28.08.2022

Returns the awaited aerial show of the tricolor arrows.
As always the center of the event will be held on the beach in front of Piazza Brescia but the show will be visible along the coast.
Saturday 27 August: rehearsal day
Sunday 28 August: official exhibition

You may also be interested

Similar events
10.06.2022
20.08.2022
Six summer events not to be missed at Ca' Fornera: Friday, 10 June Saturday 11 June Friday, 22 July Saturday 23 July Friday, 19 August Saturday 20 August
12.07.2022
20.08.2022
Theatrical performances of the Commedia dell’Arte: Timetable Tuesday 12 July: La mujer dell’ottoman – Piazza Milano Sunday 17 July: The bourgeois gentleman – Piazza Torino Saturday 23 July: The Black...
12.07.2022
20.08.2022
On stage of the theatrical performances of the Commedia dell’Arte: Tuesday 12 July: La mujer dell’ottoman – Piazza Milano Sunday 17 July: The bourgeois gentleman – Piazza Torino Saturday 23 July: The...
21.08.2022
21.08.2022
On August 21 at 21.00 at the Gasoline Beach will be held the art exhibition curated by Fizzo Entertainment.